Hemp Dog Treats 

5.00

Rated 5.00 out of 5

$34.95

Can dogs benefit from Pharm Organics CBD products? You’re doggone right.

Dogs carry stress and other life’s discomforts just like humans. Thunderstorms, car rides, vet visits… situations like these are common triggers that can ramp up your pup’s stress levels.

With our hand-crafted CBD dog treats, your four-legged friends will receive soothing, therapeutic comfort. And the treats’ distinct beef flavor is sure to make any tail wag.

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price for all:   $94.90

Description

Pharm Organics Hemp Dog Treats

Sit. Stay. Roll over. Enjoy Pharm Organics Hemp Dog Treats. Good boy.

No matter your dog’s size, breed, age or gender, they can undoubtedly benefit from our premium Hemp Dog Treats. Not only are they packed with organically grown, naturally relieving hemp oil, they taste great—well, to dogs they do. They’re easy to digest too, so your pup can enjoy the same fast absorption and relief that humans get with other Pharm Organics CBD products.

Each bag comes with 30 treats. And once they’re gone… your dog is sure to be begging for more.

 

How to Use

Feed 1 treat to your dog any time you anticipate them showing signs of heightened stress. Common situations include:

  • Fireworks
  • Thunderstorms
  • Separation
  • Car rides
  • Vet visits
  • Boarding stays
  • Aging

 

Ingredients

CBD-Rich Hemp Oil, Water, Dried Brewer’s Yeast, Beef Liver Powder, Natural Bacon Flavor, Flaxseed Oil, Organic Sweet Potato Powder, Non-GMO Sunflower Lecithin, Sodium Alginate, Glycerin, Gum Arabic, Citrus Pectin, Vitamin E, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Natural Preservatives.

 

The Pharm Organics Charm

Why choose Pharm Organics? Because trust is earned, not given. We approach business with honesty, transparency and a commitment to quality. Our premium CBD hemp is organically grown and processed in the USA, and independently tested and verified by third-party labs. Free from pesticides, chemicals or residual solvents, our CBD is always the cream of the crop—which is why we back it with a 100% money-back guarantee. For safe, natural, highly effective CBD Hemp products, Pharm Organics works like a charm.

 

Additional information

Flavor:

Beef

MG:

2MG Each

21 reviews for Hemp Dog Treats 

  1. Carl@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Awesome treats and our dog loves them.

  2. Trisha@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Absolutey in love with these treats and so is my pup. She can’t get enough!

  3. Abby@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    My dog loves these treats!!!!

  4. PRODUCTS@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I double these treats up as both a CBD dose for my dog and a training tool. He loves the flavor. The treats are very effective.

  5. Dhiraj@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    My dog loves these treats. He always growled at everyone passing by in the neighborhood from the window but that has calmed down now. He weights 40 lbs. and we give him 1 treat a day. They do a fantastic job

  6. Didi@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Nice product. Arrived quickly and seems to do a great job.

  7. Margaret@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Our dog bella can’t get enough of these treats. She handles them very well and loves the flavor. Better than the store-bought ones for sure.

  8. Kate@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Love these treats!!! So easy to give and the pups love ’em.

  9. Jarell@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Our dog, Gunner, is extremely protective of our family and freaks out every time the doorbell rings. 2 of these a day have really done wonders. He’s still protective – Just doesn’t bark insanely anymore.

  10. Aidan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I have nothing but good things to say about this product. Thunderstorms and car rides send our dog into panic so when we know these might be coming up, we give me a few and he mellows out. Not in a bad way but just reacts to the situation better.

  11. Trina@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Our dog loves the flavor of these CBD treats. We just moved into a neighborhood full of other dogs and I’ve been telling all the neighbors about them lol. But best of all they actually work!

  12. Melissa@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I can’t say enough great things about these treats. We used to buy “calming” treats on Amazon but they ended up just being a waste of money. These actually work! And are reasonably priced!

  13. Charlie@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These work well with our older Mastif. I just wish more came in a package. Aside from that, he loves the beef taste and we get a good result with his age.

  14. Ashley@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I bought these for the upcoming 4th of July weekend. So far they are working great. Our dog loves the flavor!

  15. Anthony.Mitchell@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Our Beagle (Rhoades) loves these treats. They’re great flavor and He’s running around like a pup again.

  16. TaylorPreston@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    One of these in the morning for our chihuahua and he is set for the day. He doesn’t like it when we leave for work and these help him until we get back home. Loves the taste as well.

  17. dog@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Our Golden, Max can’t get enough of these. He loves them and they seem to work quickly.

  18. Michelle@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    My Pomeranian did not do well during thunderstorms before these. I check the weather report and give her one if there’s a storm on the forecast. Thanks!

  19. Susan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    My dog just loves these and the beef flavor. Only downside is there aren’t enough in a bag. Maybe offer more?

  20. Diane@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    My 12 year old yorkie loves these treats! We were looking into CBD treats and decided to give these a try. These treats have helped so much.

  21. Marci@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Our dog LOVES these! She’s been showing her age recently (10 years old) and these help with her arthritis and help her get up on the couch easier now. Thank you!

Add a review

Customers' review

5.00 out of 5 stars

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars
21 reviews
5 21
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0