Deep Freeze Roll On

4.66

Rated 4.66 out of 5

$44.95

Aching to support well-functioning muscles and joints while promoting healthy skin? Roll with our CBD Deep Freeze Roll On.

Ideal for topical CBD application, Deep Freeze from Pharm Organics has effects that are felt fast—and provides an instant, soothing result.

Carry one in your gym bag for some post-workout reprieve. Or keep one in your desk drawer for a quick, soothing break during those grueling workdays.

 

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price for all:   $104.90

Description

Pharm Organics CBD Deep Freeze Roll On

Muscle Support. Healthier skin. Feel-good sensations. All rolled into one. Our CBD Deep Freeze Roll On is the optimal choice for individuals seeking to support well-functioning muscles and joints.

Packed with organic aloe leaf, Deep Freeze fosters skin health with essential oils, antioxidants and other beneficial vitamins. And a menthol-induced icy sensation provides soothing, therapeutic relief immediately upon application.

The product comes in a fast-acting roll-on applicator which provides non-greasy, deep-skin absorption. Deep Freeze contains only premium-grade CBD extracts from 100% organic, domestically grown, non-GMO hemp.

 

Deep Freeze is the perfect addition to your:

  • Gym or sports bag
  • Travel or carry-on luggage (product falls under TSA-approved limits)
  • Glove compartment
  • Office desk drawer
  • Purse or briefcase
  • Spa
  • Nightstand

 

How to Use

Just lightly rub the CBD applicator directly on your skin. No need to rub it in. Deep Freeze is topical and must not be ingested.

 

Ingredients

  • Organically grown, premium-quality CBD hemp
  • Organic aloe leaf
  • Menthol
  • Infused with capsicum, camphor and other essential oils

 

The Pharm Organics Charm

Why choose Pharm Organics? Because trust is earned, not given. We approach business with honesty, transparency and a commitment to quality. Our premium CBD hemp is organically grown and processed in the USA, and independently tested and verified by third-party labs. Free from pesticides, chemicals or residual solvents, our CBD is always the cream of the crop—which is why we back it with a 100% money-back guarantee. For safe, natural, highly effective CBD Hemp products, Pharm Organics works like a charm.

 

Additional information

Weight: N/A
MG:

750MG

29 reviews for Deep Freeze Roll On

  1. Toa67258@gmail.com

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  2. carlos.hs93@live.com.mx

    Therefore, we invite you to choose the right product from our range of chairs for kitchen or living room. You can choose different shades (white, brown, red ...)

  3. Stephan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Makes the soreness go away! It goes on super smooth and smells great. I highly recommend!!!

  4. Jose@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This roll on is highly effective and VERY reasonably priced compared to other products. Glad I found it.

  5. Brian@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Easy to use, the smell is great and most of all, it works. Thank you! I will be ordering again.

  6. Jae@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I started using this roll on 6 months ago on my low back and it has made all the difference. I work outdoors most days so I keep one in my car for after my shift. HIGHLY recommend this.

  7. Penny@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I borrowed this roll on from a friend and just ordered my own. I LOVE the menthol smell and how effective and easy it is to apply!

  8. Erin@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Perfect for cramps and sore muscles. I love it!

  9. Eliza@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I got my freeze in the mail yesterday and I had to use it right away. My calves were in need of some relief. It went to work fast and it wasn’t messy at all. It was shipped quickly as well. I will def. buy again.

  10. LOVE@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I love this! This has been a great recovery addition to my workout routine.

  11. Matt@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I work with Pharm Organics on the wholesale side but I have had nothing but great interactions with them. They are professional, curteous, their prices are very competitive and I believe the customer service is great! They add a lot of little extra things that most companies don’t like free shipping, personalized hand written notes, samples, etc. It’s these things that show me they go the extra mile.

  12. Gail@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Just ordered my Roll On and the order was processed FAST! Super excited to give it a try!

  13. Sharonda@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This Roll On has been a lifesaver for me. It is a very nice product and very effective. I use it multiple times a day.

  14. Samantha@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    LOVE this product. Actually here to order another one for my Dad as we speak 🙂

  15. Ryan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This roll on is easy to apply and works almost instantly on contact. Overall it is a great product.

  16. Jerica@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Came across this roll on from a recommendation of a friend and wow! I used to use biofreeze but not any more now that I have this deep freeze roll on. It has lasted me forever and the menthol makes for a nice icey feel.

  17. Brandon.Davis@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These work so well I literally bought two of them. 1 for me and 1 for my dad. We both have LOVE them!

  18. Manny@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    The roll on is fantastic! The gel spreads evenly on whatever I use it for and I never had to rub it in.

  19. Hayley@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I run marathons as a hobby and this has been a lifesaver. Along with their oil, I use this when my legs are on fire from training. The menthol feels great and make me not want to chop my calves off LOL

  20. Benny@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I am a field claim adjuster for a large insurance company so all I do is drive all day. And that has taken its toll on me. I keep this in the car and apply once or twice a day where I need it. And what a difference it has made!

  21. JoshDerson@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    All I do is sit in a cubicle all day so I use this throughout and it has made a huge difference. My skin feels better after applying it as well. All around very good roll on.

  22. Christina@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Came quickly and works as advertised. Thank you very much.

  23. PeterMahn@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I work in construction and this roll on is a must for me every day after work. I usually keep it in my truck when I’m in between job sites.

  24. Maggie@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    LOVE this roll on! I seriously can’t say enough great things about it. The icy menthol feeling is great on my lower back and it’s very easy to apply. And it doesn’t need to be rubbed in either!

  25. Amanda@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I have started to put this on after every gym session. What a big difference.

  26. Jordan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    It works. This is the only place I’ve found it too.

  27. Mary@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I apply this once or twice to my shoulder and it feels amazing! Thank you!

  28. Nicole@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I work in the health field as a sonographer scanning 10 hours a day. By the end of the day, my body are killing me. This roller has worked wonders! I’m happy to have found a roll on that works!

  29. Tim@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This stuff is really great. I use it most days after a workout. The menthol smell and feel is quite pleasant.

Add a review

Customers' review

4.66 out of 5 stars

Rated 4.66 out of 5 stars
29 reviews
5 27
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0