CBD Salve

4.82

Rated 4.82 out of 5

$59.95

Infused with organic eucalyptus and lavender, CBD Salves from Pharm Organics create a pleasant yet undeniably aromatic sensation. With a balanced combination of organically grown hemp oil, beeswax, and natural, aromatic essential oils, CBD salves support well-functioning joints and promote skin health.

Check out our Complete CBD Salve Guide

 

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price for all:   $119.90

Description

Pharm Organics CBD Salves

Our CBD Salves are ideal for anyone looking for a CBD topical that support well-functioning joints and promote healthy skin. Unlike our tinctures, which must metabolize inside the body, CBD salves can be applied directly with pinpoint accuracy. Using a CBD topical helps you get to the problem areas quickly and conveniently.

Free from greasy residue, Pharm Organics CBD Salves contain only premium-grade CBD extracts from 100% organic, domestically grown, non-GMO hemp. If you’re looking for the best CBD topical online, look no further!

 

 

How to Use

Apply a small dollop of CBD salve directly to your skin. Rub the CBD topical into your skin and feel the difference

 

CBD Salve Ingredients

  • Organically grown, premium-quality CBD hemp
  • MCT oil derived from coconuts
  • Certified Organic Beeswax
  • Certified Organic Eucalyptus
  • Certified Organic Lavender

 

The Pharm Organics Charm

Why choose Pharm Organics? Because trust is earned, not given. We approach business with honesty, transparency and a commitment to quality. Our premium CBD hemp is organically grown and processed in the USA, and independently tested and verified by third-party labs. Free from pesticides, chemicals or residual solvents, our CBD is always the cream of the crop—which is why we back it with a 100% money-back guarantee. For safe, natural, highly effective CBD products, Pharm Organics CBD works like a charm.

 

Additional information

MG:

500MG

28 reviews for CBD Salve

  1. bastianlol@live.dk

    O masă de bucătărie este mai mult decât o piesă de mobilier - este inima casei, începutul unei conversații și locul în care poți savura mâncarea alături de cei dragi.

  2. Shaun@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Great salve at a great price. I’ve purchased multiple times and the quality has always been consistent.

  3. Jamie@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Best CBD topical online that I’ve found. The beeswax feels amazing on my skin and gets to working fast. I ordered 2 and will be ordering again soon!

  4. Anne@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I received my order extremely fast and the customer service I got was fantastic. This salve really does the trick. Will order again.

  5. Tarah@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Love love love this salve and how it goes to work on my skin!!!!!

  6. Jenny@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I can’t say enough great things about this salve. For the price, it is the best option per mg I have found.

  7. Marlene@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Already on my 2nd bottle! I ran through the first one very quickly. I have alot of aches and this salve is incredible. Thank you!!!

  8. Leroy@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I love how many organic ingredients are in this salve. It feels great and works quickly.

  9. Stella@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I do all of the cooking in my family. It used to be alot of fun until my wrist starting hurting very badly. This salve has been great to get me back in the kitchen.

  10. Ashleigh@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I wasn’t sure if I was going to enjoy this salve or not but it blew away all my expectations. It keeps my skin moisturized for basically the entire day and I use it for spot treatments when I really need relief. I can’t thank you enough!

  11. Lisa@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I just went through pregnancy and this salve was a godsend! I am thrilled with the results.

  12. Summer@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    10/10 stars! This review would only let me leave 5 but I love how this salve smells and feels. It is a great product.

  13. Jerika@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I found this salve from a review site and it works great! The 500mg has lasted me for over a month and a half now and I still have some left. It leaves my skin feeling wonderful.

  14. Ryan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I had a shipping problem but Pharm Organics fixed it right away. The USPS lost my package and instead of making me deal with them, Pharm Organics sent me a new one overnight! The Customer Support level is incredible!

  15. Andrew@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Really helps me for my post workout soreness. Will buy again.

  16. Tamra@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This salve does a great job at treating my seasonal eczema. It flares up with the changing of temperatures and I rub a little bit of this on it. Its gone within a day or so! I also use it on my low back when I sit for long periods of time. It is a great product.

  17. Karen.Hall@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    All I can say is I am blown away by the quality of this salve and the experience I had with this company. I really feel like customer service lacks with some of today’s online companies but this one was fantastic. I recently placed my order and got an email a few hours later stating it had shipped! WOW! And the salve has a wonderful aroma that even my husband said something to me about it. I will continue to shop here, Thank you again!

  18. Robin@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This CBD salve has been awesome! I love that it’s only made with a few ingredients but it is effective like none other. Keeps my skin hydrated and smells great. I will purchase again!

  19. Barry@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Makes my knees feel 30 years younger! Before this product I was afraid to try new things I have always wanted to. There was always a fear in the back of my mind that they would not be able to handle it. I recently took up hiking and tennis and feel great!

  20. Betty@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I can’t say enough great things about this salve. It smells incredible, it has lasted quite a while and it goes to work immediately. I highly recommend this product and Pharm Organics as a company!

  21. DeidriSage@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I’m already on my second bottle of this. The salve is fantastic, it has so many uses! It moisturizes my skin at night and I rub it on my cuticles. I use it whenever I need it. And it keeps my skin from drying up. I will never use lotion again!

  22. Sandra@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    The salve is great! It keeps my muscles functioning and my skin moisturized, everything I need!

  23. GrantClem@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Amazing product and great results. I use for my joints.

  24. Jayson@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This stuff works wonders on keeping my skin hydrated. I put it on when it drys out and it is back to normal quickly. This is a great product.

  25. Terry@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This salve smells great and keeps my skin moist all day. I use it on my back from sitting all day and wow what a difference it has made!

  26. Rebecca@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    My job as secretary has me typing on the computer all day. This salve is just what I need when I get home! On top of cooking for my family and typing all day, I keep one in my purse because I’m always using it.

  27. FiveStars@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Very Satisfied, Keeps my skin hydrated. This is something I will continue to use.

  28. Katie@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Bought this for my Mom and it has Really made a difference. She’s already talking about it with her bridge friends!

Add a review

Customers' review

4.82 out of 5 stars

Rated 4.82 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 27
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0