CBD Oil Softgels

4.83

Rated 4.83 out of 5

$49.95$99.95

Easy to swallow. Hard to beat. Pharm Organics CBD Oil Softgels are the ideal option for effective, consistent CBD use.

Each softgel contains our proprietary water-soluble, terpene-rich hemp oil, delivering all the same, wholesome health benefits of our traditional droppers. And with a more precise dosing, you can manage your CBD intake on a steady, controlled basis.

CBD can help you sleep better too. Learn about our CBD Oil Softgels with Melatonin.

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Pharm Organics CBD Oil Softgels

When it comes to maximum effects and precise dosing, we’ve got a soft spot for CBD Oil Softgels. Each softgel contains our proprietary, water-soluble, highest-quality CBD hemp oil—synergized with terpenes, cannabinoids, amino acids and other naturally occurring compounds.

Microscopic CBD emulsion droplets that form the active ingredients are roughly 25 nanometers in size—200x smaller than other industry competitors. This diminutive size allows for increased absorption capabilities throughout your whole body. As a result, you’ll experience faster, more potent effects.

Adding to the benefits, Pharm Organics CBD Softgels are made with broad spectrum oil, packed with naturally occurring phytonutrients. The combined benefits of CBD and other cannabinoids and terpenes from the hemp plant make our CBD softgels truly synergistic. This process is known as the entourage effect, which just means you are getting the best of what the hemp plant has to offer when you trust Pharm Organics for your CBD needs.

 

How to Use

Just pop one (or 2 depending on desired dose) in your mouth and swallow with a swig of water.

 

Ingredients

  • Organically grown, terpene-rich hemp oil
  • MCT oil derived from coconuts
  • Beta caryophyllene
  • Gelatin
  • Glycerin, sorbitol and purified water

*PLEASE NOTE:  Softgels can soften and melt during shipping. Please consider purchasing our oil tinctures instead if you live in a warm climate*

The Pharm Organics Charm

Why choose Pharm Organics? Because trust is earned, not given. We approach business with honesty, transparency and a commitment to quality. Our premium CBD hemp is organically grown and processed in the USA, and independently tested and verified by third-party labs. Free from pesticides, chemicals or residual solvents, our CBD is always the cream of the crop—which is why we back it with a 100% money-back guarantee. For safe, natural, & highly effective CBD products, Pharm Organics works like a charm.

 

Additional information

Flavor:

Unflavored

MG:

10MG, 25MG

30 reviews for CBD Oil Softgels

  1. Sachs@gmail.com

    CBD, primarily within combination with THC, may well be thriving inside eliminating pain related with disorders which include a number of sclerosis and rheumatoid arthritis. http://bit.ly/cbdoildogs

  2. Troy@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These softgels are incredibly effective and super convenient. I just add them to my daily vitamin routine and I am good for the rest of the day!!

  3. Blake@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Great product, great price, arrived on quickly. I had a wonderful experience and will purchase again when I am out.

  4. Brianna@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I had ALOT of questions before I ordered and Pharm Organics helped answer each one of them. You can never be too careful about the CBD products that are out there right now but I am confident this is the one for me!

  5. Sam@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I purchased the 300mg softgels and I am very satisfied. They arrived quickly and do what I expected.

  6. Kate@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I’ve got a busy lifestyle. These softgels are quick and convenient to take so I prefer them over the oils.

  7. Jerry@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I’m not a huge fan of the oils but I realize the power of CBD so I gave these softgels a try. They are my little chill pills! I purchased the 750mg and it works great!

  8. Ryan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I purchased the 300mg bottle and it has been a nice addition to my daily vitamin intake. I take them in the morning and it lasts the entire day. Pharm Organics also let me sample their drink mix so I am also considering purchasing the energy packs as well.

  9. Julia@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    A handwritten note on my order?? Simply amazing! I ordered the 300mg softgels and they are very convenient. I can’t say enough great things about the whole process!

  10. Kenneth@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This is a good product. I will buy again from this company. They really seem to care about the customer experience.

  11. Brett@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    5++ stars! One day I woke up wanting a lifestyle change and I went through a couple of other companies before finding Pharm Organics. I legitimately feel better than I have in years. I purchased the 750mg softgels and guess what? I am back in the yard doing work, doing chores around the house and just overall moving better. I cannot say enough great things about these cbd softgels. They actually work!

  12. Harry@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These have been lifesavers and I absolutely love them! These softgels are extremely easy to take and effective.

  13. Jimmy@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These are exactly what I need. Pharm Organics has been a great company to do business with and provides great customer service. 5 stars!

  14. Michah@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I love these! It more than gets the job done on my daily CBD needs. I take one in the morning with breakfast and it gets me through the day! These are just amazing!

  15. Valerie@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    For someone who never did like taking the oils, these softgels are perfect for me. They get me the relief I need. I get my daily dose and take it in the morning. Also, they are a great price compared to other softgels I’ve shopped.

  16. Kenz@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I was deciding between these and another and Pharm Organics was so helpful in providing information. I’m glad I chose these!

  17. Adrienne@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    The 750mg softgels are the truth! I take 1 every morning and I can feel it working quickly. And they are so easy to take. Couldn’t be happier.

  18. EvanBlake@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I give them 5 stars. No complaints, arrived quickly and exceeds my expectations.

  19. ClintRamsey@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Let me start off by stating I never do reviews online but I had to share this one. I am a server at a restaurant so I am constantly on my feet all day. A friend turned me on to these roll ons and I have never felt better. I can get through an entire shift!

  20. Jennette@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Way to go Pharm Organics! These softgels are better than anything out there. Just check the ingredients!

  21. Jim@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Received my order fast and there were no issues. I had a very good experience with Pharm.

  22. Mary@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I am a massage therapist and my body love these 750mg softgel every day after work. I keep a bottle right near my bedside and it has been very easy to administer. Thanks so much!

  23. Sophia@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I switched to these from the oil due to the ease of taking them. I take one in the morning for anxiety and it gets me through the day, no problem! It also got to my house super quick too. I’ve dealt with companies where my order sits for at least 2 weeks. But not here – thank you!

  24. Customer@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    THESE ROCK!

  25. RondaLange@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Thank you softgels and Pharm Organics! You have been awesome!

  26. Jeff@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Purchased the 750mg. Convenient to add to my daily vitamins.

  27. Anna@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Very nice all around! It arrived to my house quickly which is great.

  28. Tony@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I ordered the 750mg for my anxiety and I’m glad I did! These are very convenient and I don’t need to spend the time measuring out a dropper. Just one per day and I’m all set.

  29. Andy@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I travel a lot for work and these are quick and convenient. I take 1 the morning before my flight and I am good to go!

  30. Richard@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These are easy to take. Feel the effects quick.

Add a review

Customers' review

4.83 out of 5 stars

Rated 4.83 out of 5 stars
30 reviews
5 29
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0