CBD Oil Softgels with Melatonin

5.00

Rated 5.00 out of 5

$99.95

Quit counting sheep. Instead, count on Pharm Organics to help you rest easy.

Our CBD Oil Softgels are available with perfectly blended MCT oil and melatonin. Not only will they support calming effects for your body and mind, they’ll help you fall asleep and stay asleep.

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Pharm Organics CBD Oil Softgels with Melatonin

Put your daily troubles to bed and relax naturally with Pharm Organics CBD Oil Softgels with Melatonin.

Our softgels provide an exact, consistent serving of CBD in an incredibly easy-to-swallow form. And with a healthy dose of MCT oil and melatonin, they’re sure to soothe your nerves at night and help you naturally relax.

Each softgel contains our proprietary, water-soluble, highest-quality hemp oil—synergized with terpenes, cannabinoids, amino acids and other naturally occurring compounds. Microscopic CBD emulsion droplets that form the active ingredients are roughly 25 nanometers in size—200x smaller than other industry competitors. This diminutive size allows for increased absorption capabilities throughout your whole body. As a result, you’ll experience faster, more potent effects.

How to Use

Just pop one in your mouth and swallow with a swig of water.

 

Ingredients

  • Organically grown, terpene-rich hemp oil
  • MCT oil derived from coconuts
  • Melatonin
  • Polysorbate emulsifiers
  • Beta caryophyllene
  • Gelatin
  • Chamomile
  • Glycerin, sorbitol and purified water

 

The Pharm Organics Charm

Why choose Pharm Organics? Because trust is earned, not given. We approach business with honesty, transparency and a commitment to quality. Our premium CBD hemp is organically grown and processed in the USA, and independently tested and verified by third-party labs. Free from pesticides, chemicals or residual solvents, our CBD is always the cream of the crop—which is why we back it with a 100% money-back guarantee. For safe, natural, highly effective CBD hemp products, Pharm Organics works like a charm.

 

Additional information

Flavor:

Unflavored

22 reviews for CBD Oil Softgels with Melatonin

  1. Tyler@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Sleep like a baby with these.

  2. Nick@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Just the right amount of melatonin. I don’t feel groggy the next morning.

  3. Andy@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I take one softgel before bed, usually an hour, and I’m sleeping better than ever before. The softgels may be a little pricey but well worth it in my mind. You won’t find a better product out there.

  4. DavidBoothe@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I rarely recommend things publically but these melatonin softgels are really great. They have truley been a blessing and I get a great night’s sleep. Best I have in years!

  5. ChrisWong@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I pop 2 of these an hour before bedtime and I’m out.

  6. KaileyJohnson@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    1000x better than any sleep aid I’ve tried. I get both my daily dose of CBD and just the right about of melatonin so I stay asleep but don’t wake up groggy. HIGHLY recommended.

  7. Purchaser@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Overall good results.

  8. Sherren@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Usually takes me a while to wind down at night. These are awesome because I get my daily CBD dose and the little extra melatonin to help me fall asleep fast.

  9. YESSS@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    FINALLY I CAN SLEEP AT NIGHT!

  10. Elise@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I was blown away by these melatonin softgels. Seriously. They knocked me OUT. But in a good way LOL. And I didn’t feel sleepy the next day. I just fell asleep quick and woke up a new woman.

  11. Tony@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These melatonin CBD softgels are GREAT! I get a very nice night’s sleep and the best part is that I stay asleep. If you’re someone who wakes up frequently in the middle of the night or can’t sleep because of (whatever), I would recommend you check these out. For what you get, the price is extremely reasonable.

  12. Megan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I love this product. I finally sleep though the entire night and wake up feeling refreshed. I will buy again.

  13. Bridget@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    The 10% off coupon really helps but these softgels are amazing, A little more than I was hoping to pay but I can’t say anything bad about the quality. I fall asleep fast and stay asleep.

  14. Robin@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    WOW! I get the best night’s sleep ever with these! I just take 1 about an hour before bed and calmly drift off to sleep. One thing I also love is that I don’t feel groggy the next day.

  15. Darrell@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Product arrived quickly and does as advertised. Pharm Organics also included a personal note and a sample of their energy packet which was a nice surprise.

  16. Michael@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Just what I need to help me sleep at night. Arrived very quickly too.

  17. LOVEIT@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Amazing products and worth the price. Very convenient to take these at night

  18. Mary@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I just took one softgel roughly 45 mins ago and already feel myself winding down. Probably shouldn’t be writing this review but I wanted to share it with everyone lol

  19. Jay@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I have deep, meaningful sleep on these. One thing I like most about them is that I don’t feel sluggish the next day – Just a feeling of refreshment.

  20. Whit@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Such a great product. I sleep extremely well and prefer to take my CBD in the evening so this is a perfect method.

  21. Ricky@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Good product, priced ok, fast shipping. Thank you.

  22. dfpoi@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I'm not big into sleeping pills but I take CBD daily so this was a perfect fit.These CBD softgels are super effective and better than others I've tried !

Add a review

Customers' review

5.00 out of 5 stars

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars
22 reviews
5 22
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0