CBD Hemp Energy + Focus Drink (5 Pack)

5.00

Rated 5.00 out of 5

$21.95

Need an extra boost to help you push through that workout or grind through that meeting? Pharm Organics CBD Hemp Energy + Focus Drink packs will make a splash.

Packed with caffeine, branched chain amino acids and other beneficial vitamins, Pharm Organics CBD drink powder delivers safe, natural energy. So ditch unhealthy energy drinks and tell your cup of Joe it’s got to go.

Simply pour a Pharm Organics CBD drink pack into your beverage, stir, sip and enjoy.

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price for all:   $81.90

Description

Pharm Organics CBD Hemp Energy + Focus Drink

Whether you need a pre-workout boost or just a morning pick-me-up, go with Pharm Organics CBD Hemp Energy + Focus Drink packs.

Trusted by athletes and high-performance professionals around the world, our premium CBD drink packs support increased energy levels, endurance, focus and mood.

These CBD energy drink packs are loaded an ideal balance of premium, clean ingredients, including caffeine, vitamins and essential branched chain amino acids (BCAAs).

BCAAs are the building blocks of muscle and play a key role in maintaining muscle protein synthesis. Each amino acid plays a special role in the body, and without them, your muscle would break down and atrophy. Essential amino acids are “essential” because your body cannot product them on its own—it must receive them from other sources… like Pharm Organics Energy + Focus drink packs.

 

How to Use

Pour the CBD energy drink pack into your water, sports drink or other beverage. Sip and enjoy.

 

Ingredients

Water-Soluble Rich Hemp Cannabidiol Powder, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, Vitamin E, Vitamin K, Thiamine, Vitamin B, Niacin, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B12, Pantothenic Acid, Amino Acid Chelate, Chromium, Potassium, Green Grown Vegan Glucosamine, N-Acetyl-L-Glutamine, L-Arginine-L-Pyroglutamate, Tyrosine, Taurine, L-Theanine, Bromelain, Aloe Vera Leaf Powder, Acetyl-L-Carnitine, Beta Alanine, Asian Ginseng Root Powder, Maca Root Powder, Caffeine Anhydrous, Glycine, Yohimbe Bark Extract 1428mg, BCAA Blend: (Leucine, Isoleucine, Valine), Red Beet Root Powder, Citric Acid, Acesulfame Potassium and Stevia, Sucralose, Malic Acid, Natural and Other Berry Flavors.

 

The Pharm Organics Charm

Why choose Pharm Organics? Because trust is earned, not given. We approach business with honesty, transparency and a commitment to quality. Our premium CBD hemp is organically grown and processed in the USA, and independently tested and verified by third-party labs. Free from pesticides, chemicals or residual solvents, our CBD is always the cream of the crop—which is why we back it with a 100% money-back guarantee. For safe, natural, highly effective CBD Hemp products, Pharm Organics works like a charm.

 

Additional information

Flavor:

Berry Fusion

22 reviews for CBD Hemp Energy + Focus Drink (5 Pack)

  1. Kerry@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These packs are delicious. AND they help me avoid my midday crash. I take them shortly after lunch and have enough left in the tank until the rest of the day.

  2. Lina@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I am a realtor and am always in my car. These packets are great to use on the go and all you have to do is add water. Amazing!

  3. Pam@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These are so yummy! I only need a half packet in the morning to get my day going and usually take the rest towards the end of the workday.

  4. Mariam@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Easily dissolved in water and I love the taste. Only been taking it for a few days but I think its been very nice so far!

  5. Cris@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I found these at a local CBD store and was instantly hooked. The flavor is amazing, easy to take and is very effective. I’ll be sure to order them from here now that I can use a discount.

  6. Tiffany@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I LOVE the taste of these packs! Not even kidding, they have replaced my morning cups of coffee. I have one on the way to work and I feel so much more alert in the morning. Also gives me a great hydrating feeling. I can’t wait for my next order. Thank you!!!

  7. Victoria@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These taste great and have replaced my energy drink obsession. I really like how portable they are. Also a big fan of how easy they mix in water. I’ve tried other similar powders before and they clump up and generally leave a bad taste in my mouth. But these are fantastic!

  8. Kelly@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I actually didn’t intend to purchase these but did so on another order I got. They are GREAT! I’m glad I went with them! I need more than a 5-pack that’s for sure. I feel alive with energy all day and feel hydrated.

  9. Tanya@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Found these on social media and they are just wonderful! I feel ready to take on the day after one of these in the morning lol. The vitamins and energy are perfect.

  10. Dustin@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Great flavor, great price, gives me the energy I need.

  11. Delilah@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I love this product! I came across Pharm Organics on Instagram and I’m glad I did. These energy packets are super healthy and have just the right amount of energy I need!

  12. Michael@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Keep these in my desk drawer and use them in the afternoon. They work well.

  13. Candace@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These are so yummy! I saw them on Instagram and decided to give them a try. I just add them to my water bottle and shake it up. so easy!

  14. David@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I’m off energy drinks now thanks to these packets. The ingredients are clean and they still get me though the day. Only thing is I wish more came in one package?

  15. Customer@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    5 stars – Does as advertised.

  16. Jenny@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These are advertised as a pre-workout, but I have it in the afternoon when I get sleepy and it works great. I’ve been trying to cut back on coffee – with these I’m at least getting some amino acids 🙂 And they taste delicious!

  17. JamesHorton@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Great as a pre-workout. I’ve been through tons of pre-workout powders in the past and they’re all loaded with too much caffeine so I get that jittery feeling. Not with these CBD packs though. Great taste too!

  18. LIFESAVER@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    These packs have been an incredible addition to my workout routine.

  19. Carolina@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    I’ve been taking CBD for a while and all I can say is WOW! LOVE the flavor and the energy this gives me. Will be ordering more!

  20. Bryan@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Great taste and effective which is what I care about. Lately, I was dealing with another company and decided to give Pharm Organics a try. Glad I did!

  21. Parker@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    Product arrived on time and the flavor is amazing. I’ll be getting more for sure. I do feel more focused throughout the day and productive.

  22. max@gmail.com

    5 out of 5

    This stuff is amazing! Tastes great too. I’m on the road alot and always keep these in my backpack. Just add to water and shake it up. Will buy again!

Add a review

Customers' review

5.00 out of 5 stars

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars
22 reviews
5 22
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0